Skip Navigation
search icon Open Search Field

Division of Health and Human Sciences Faculty & Staff

Adapted Physical Education: Exercise Science

Collins-Sharp, Kanika 
M.S. Sports Administration 
Health and Physical Education
Email:  ksharp@shawu.edu
Telephone: 919-719-1082
Palmer, Joseph (Program Coordinator)
M. Sport Science, United States Sports Academy
Instructor of Adapted Physical Education: Kinesiotherapy 
Email: jpalmer@shawu.edu
Telephone: 919-546-8208

Recreation Management

Suau, Luis (Program Coordinator)
Ph.D., University of Florida
Assistant Professor of Recreation Management
Email: lsuau@shawu.edu
Telephone: 919-546-8316

Sanders, Bobby 
M.S., North Carolina Central University
Instructor of Recreation Management
Email: bsanders@shawu.edu 
Telephone: 919-546-8278
Marriott, Timothy 
M.S., North Carolina Central University
Instructor of Recreation Management
Email: marriott@shawu.edu
Telephone: 919-546-8394

Communication Sciences and Disorders

Raynor, Vanessa (Program Coordinator)
SLP.D., Nova Southeastern University
Assistant Professor of Communication
Sciences and Disorders

Email: vraynor@shawu.edu
Telephone: 919-719-2284

Staff

Spears, Vicki
Program Assistant
Email: vspears@shawu.edu
Telephone: 919-719-1995